2011 NEW TOYS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

HOW TO DONATE TOYS : DONATE TOYS


How To Donate Toys : Disney Monsters Inc Toys : Rabbit Toys Uk.



How To Donate Toys





how to donate toys














INDIA0396/"Toys are Us "




INDIA0396/





Delhi, INDIA
on the pavement in the middle of the street
she brings him out every day lays him on a blanket
his eyes might have been blinded purposefully
hard to say i wont swear on it but it looks chemically induced.
In fact ill swear to it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is cruel sounding is it not?
Im a mean man. I lie. I dont know what the F im talking about do i ???????????????????
"Impossible you say" "How can a mother or father do that to his children"????????????????????????


Welcome to the third world. Welcome to INDIA. Welcome to poverty.
Welcome to survival. Welcome to the Planet you know nothing about.
Welcome to reality.
and ofcourse W E L C O M E to the FURIOUS PHYSICIAN.

Have a great day
dont forget to get your kids all the toys and paraphernalia they request
dont forget the sneakers the ipods the fashionable clothes the new this
and the new that. DONT EVER LET THEM FEEL DEPRIVED. DONT LET YOUR KIDS
feel bad about themselves. Buy them THINGS!
Dont hesitate getting them everything they dont really need, only what they want.
Dont donate to charities i list on the front page
dont help the world, these people have nothing to do with you . its not your fault......
it isnt. it has nothing to do with you. at all.......... they blinded him to get money from begging. it has absolutely NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU.
NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Im just busting your chops.............
You cant do anything to help this dude. Like wow its like ya know like a bummer.


just keep giving your kids whatever they ask you for. Give them more and more and more and more and more
and complain and feel deprived and feel youre not getting your share and feel abused and feel life aint fair. You should have the best of everything. life liberty and the pursuit of happiness.
You should have whatever life has to offer.
LASIK SURGERY a MUST.

Tomorrow she will bring him back and lay him on the blanket in his filthy sweaty stinking shirt. They will survive. Pain is an amazing motivator.
I HOPE YOUR KIDS DONT HAVE TO SUFFER.
WHY SHOULD THEY?
THIS IS AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!













the story of koji & his new body




the story of koji & his new body





This is Koji after his make-over. Koji is a Lead with a custom face-up by Byke_Stegosaurs. I purchased him from Byke in July 2010, bald, and on an obitsu body. I really liked the face-up she gave him and I adored the snake-bites piercings. :) However, I didn't like the obitsu body because it was too slim for my taste so I sold it, and found a stock tae body to put Koji on. And it was all good for awhile...but then in November, I snapped one of Taiyo's ankles--Taiyo is my custom Richt.

Anyway, long story short, I found a Taeyang Arashi on entertainmentearth.com for a price that was too good to pass up. Arashi arrived yesterday, and the parts harvesting began. Koji donated his old body to Taiyo and gave up his blonde spiky mohair wig to Cloud (another custom Lead with a yellow wig I wasn't crazy about). In return for these selfless deeds, I rewarded Koji with Arashi's awesome tattooed body, eye-mech with its dark blue eyechips and cool coppery hair.

I had debated keeping Arashi but couldn't make myself like the lack of eyebrows. Also, his face-up was too edgy for me. Sorry Arashi! It seems that I no longer have any desire to add more dolls to my pullip/taeyang/dal family. Not stock ones, anyway. I LOVE LOVE LOVE custom dolls, though, and the ones I currently have have been customized exactly how I want them, so it would pain me to part with any of them.









how to donate toys







See also:

childrens bath toys

very cheap toys

jakks wrestling toys

new john deere toys

cool toys kids

original littlest pet shop toys

curious george toys uk



08.11.2011. u 11:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2011 NEW TOYS

2011 new toys, custom molded beach toys, spy kid toys, big boy toys and hobbies

Linkovi

education toys for infants
curious george toys
wooden toys perth
cool toys for tweens
2011 new toys
how to donate toys